Troop Meeting Schedule

Event Description
Repeats every week every Wednesday 4 times .
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor Cafeteria
Repeats every week 4 times .
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Repeats every week 3 times .
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Repeats every week 4 times .
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor OLMC Cafeteria
Repeats every week 2 times .
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Repeats every week 4 times .
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Repeats every week 3 times .
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Scout Mass OLMC Church
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Swimoree Tentative
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Repeats every week 4 times .
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Repeats every week 4 times .
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor Barn or Cafeteria
Repeats every week 2 times .
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria