Leadership Meeting Schedule

Event Description
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Committee Meeting -
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Committee Meeting
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Committee Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Committee Meeting
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Committee Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:30pm PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house PLC Meeting - Simon Stock house
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Committee Meeting