Camping Schedule

Date Event Adult Leader Description
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 09/18/2016 - 12:00pm Backpacking Pinnacle - Sept 16-18 - 2016 Backpacking AT - Pinnacle - Sep. 16-18
Fri, 10/07/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10/09/2016 - 3:00pm Scout Fest 2016 Eric Lande Scout Fest 2016
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 5:00am to Sun, 10/16/2016 - 12:00am OA Fall Fellowship Weekend Kurt Gabbard OA Fall Fellowship Weekend
Fri, 11/18/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 11/20/2016 - 12:00pm 2016 Thanksgiving Camp-out and Feast / Tinicum Park Henry L. / Matt G. 2016 Thanksgiving Camp-out and Feast / Tinicum Park
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 12/11/2016 - 12:00pm Camp Tuckahoe - Harrisburg Pau Van Siclen Harrisburg Trip